Stores

Come see our collection at one of our FEST stores or resellers.

Click HERE, and we’ll tell you the available options.

Fest store Amsterdam West

Fest store Amsterdam West

De Clercqstraat 44 1052 NG Amsterdam +31 (0)20 237 65 14 de.clercqstraat@festamsterdam.com

Monday: 12:00-18:00 Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00-18:00 Sunday: 12:00-17:00

BOOK PRIVATE SHOPPING APPOINTMENT BOOK FREE INTERIOR ADVICE BOOK CINEMA

Fest Store Amsterdam de Pijp

Fest Store Amsterdam de Pijp

Van Woustraat 111 1074 AH Amsterdam +31 (0)20 261 51 66 van.woustraat@festamsterdam.com

Monday: closed Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00-18:00 Sunday: 12:00-17 :00 BOOK PRIVATE SHOPPING APPOINTMENT BOOK FREE INTERIOR ADVICE

Fest store Utrecht

Fest store Utrecht

Near the Neude: Lange Jansstraat 12 3512 BB Utrecht +31 (0)30 212 01 70 utrecht@festamsterdam.com

Monday: closed Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00-18:00 Sunday: 12:00-1700 BOOK PRIVATE SHOPPING APPOINTMENT BOOK FREE INTERIOR ADVICE

Fest store Rotterdam

Fest store Rotterdam

On the corner of the Meent and the Delftsevaart: Delftsevaart 26 3011 HL Rotterdam + 31 (0)10 2036462 rotterdam@festamsterdam.nl

Monday: closed Tuesday - Friday: 10:00-18:00 Saturday: 10:00-18:00 Sunday: 12:00-18:00 BOOK PRIVATE SHOPPING APPOINTMENT BOOK FREE INTERIOR ADVICE

Fest store Antwerpen

Fest store Antwerpen

Steenhouwersvest 16 2000 Antwerpen +32 3 808 69 58antwerpen@festamsterdam.com

Monday: 12:00-18:00 Tuesday-Saturday: 
10:00-18:00 Sunday: 12:00-18:00 BOOK PRIVATE SHOPPING APPOINTMENT BOOK FREE INTERIOR ADVICE

Fest store Ghent

Fest store Ghent

Voldersstraat 70 9000 Gent +32 (0)9 367 95 46 gent@festamsterdam.nl

Monday: 10:00-18:00 Tuesday - Thursday: 10:00 - 18:00 Friday - Saturday: 10:00 - 18:30 Sunday: 12:00 - 18:00 BOOK PRIVATE SHOPPING APPOINTMENT BOOK FREE INTERIOR ADVICE BOOK CINEMA

Fest store Brussels

Fest store Brussels

Notarisstraat 6-10 1050 Brussel +32 (0)9 367 95 46 brussel@festamsterdam.nl

Opening: December, 2nd

FEST is growing fast and we are always looking for ambitious and enthusiastic people to strengthen our team further. Click here for our vacancies.

Monday - Saturday: 10.30-18.30 Sunday: closed

Find a store

Find a FEST store or reseller near you